We are very thankful to our Distributors and Dealers for their support of DRI Products!

Prime Distributors:

A&J Deep Root Revolution LLC

1192 Maple Lane.

Building "A"

Calistoga, CA 94515

Phone: +1(707) 963-5354

Deep Root Distribution

Jeremiah Ciudaj

Phone: +1(707) 339-0028

Email: info@deeprootirrigation.com

Irrigation Technologies

Steve Bugay

Phone: +1(888)983-1629

Emails:steve@abetterwaytogrow.com

Dealers:

Agri-Turf Supplies

Santa Barbra Office

2257 Las Positas Rd.

Santa Barbra, CA 93105

George Schnackenberg

Phone: +1(805)569-2257

Email: george@agritufsupply.com

Agri-Valley

3168 W. Belmont Ave.

Fresno, CA 93722

Phone +1(559)276-9512

Email: Jeff@agrivalley.com

Cal West Rain

4939 N. Madera Ave.

Kerman, CA 93630 

Phone: +1(559)846-5326

Email: clutje@laurelag.com

stevee@calwestrain.com

C&F Irrigation

8888 S. Elm. Ave

Fresno, CA 93706

Main: +1(559)905-5730

Office: +1(559)834-1710

Fax: +1(559)834-1718

Email: john@cfirr.com

Four Fords AG

33972 Temecula Creek Rd.

Temecula, CA 92592

Kathryn Namrow, GM

Phone: +1(559)799-7727

Email: jim@fourfordsag.com

Gert Claassen

Claassen Boerdery JJM Irrigation International

PO Box 589 Malmesbury

7299 Cape Town

Sourth Africa 

Phone: +27-82-524-9003,

082-524-9003

Email: gert@claassenboerdery.co.za

Horizon Distributors

1880 Arnold Industrial Place

Concord, CA.  94520-5319

Phone: +1(925)-825-3344

Kasab International Inc.

56740 Juni Hills Dr.

Aguanga CA 92536

Hassan Hamdi

Email: hamdih@aol.com

Larson Irrigation

8645 Avendia Costa Norte

San Diego CA 92154

Mike Castro

Phone: +1(619)661-6300

Email: mcastro619@yahoo.com

Erika Cisneraos

Phone: +1(646)172-1311

Email: Erikaompra.larson@hotmail.com

 

Laurel Ag and Water

10000 Strockdale Hwy Ste #100

Bakersfield CA 93311

Phone: +1(661)368-3550

Email: clutje@laurelag.com

Rashco Farm Supply

3206 Citation Rd

NE Moses Lake, WA 98837

Phone: +1(509)764-8466

+1(509) 750 7604

Tim Prickett

Reedley Irrigation & Supply

1260 Button Willow Ave.

Reedley CA 93654

Phone:+1(559)638-3583

Email: jafortier@reedleyirrigation.com

Silverado Ace Hardware

1450 Lincoln Ave.

Calistoga, CA.  94515

Phone: +1(707) 942-4396

SS Irrigation

9125 Hober DR.

Cobb Mountain CA 95426

Dylan Finely

Phone: +1(707)326-9403

Kaitlyn Finely

Phone: +1(707)570-6396

Email: dylankaitlynfinley@gmail.com